Mellow Yellow Sunny Day..

Standard

Thinking of true love on a sunny day..Image

What if one day, i’ll be knocking at your door.. and i’ll be asking, ‘do you love me?’..and no, i’m not sick, i’m not dying, i’m not dead. i’m not soaking wet with the rain, and it will just be a usual sunny day with my perfectly healthy self..would you tell me you love me too?
naa! that’s one stupid question we always ask, but no matter how often it was asked, we are never ready for the answers.. whatever it might be..and at many times, we often get hurt..either the answer was expected or unexpected..love kills..but i’d rather be killed than waste my life without giving an act or two of compassion..if i choose to love, that is because i want to make my existence worthy.. if i have chose to love him it’s because he is worth my life..

Leave a comment